Central Valley Football http://centralvalleyfootball.com Your first and best source of high school football coverage in the Central Valley. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:06:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 SHIDAN: Small-Town Legend, Big-Time Legacy http://centralvalleyfootball.com/shidan-small-town-legend-big-time-legacy-2/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:51:34 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26880 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PODCAST: Nick Salas, QB, Strathmore, Class of 2018 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/state-championship-podcast-nick-salas-qb-strathmore-class-of-2018/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:16:03 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26868 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PODCAST: Joseph Garcia, RB, Stathmore, Class of 2018 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/state-championship-podcast-joseph-garcia-rb-stathmore-class-of-2018/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:13:46 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26865 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PODCAST: Jeromy Blackwell, head coach, Strathmore http://centralvalleyfootball.com/state-championship-podcast-jeromy-blackwell-head-coach-strathmore/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:09:39 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26859 PODCAST: Christian Graney, RB/DB, Sanger, Class of 2017 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/podcast-christian-graney-rbdb-sanger-class-of-2017-2/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:52:21 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26852 VIDEO: Jacob Tijerina TD pass to Christian Graney http://centralvalleyfootball.com/video-jacob-tijerina-td-pass-to-christian-graney/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:41:58 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26849 PODCAST: Leki Nunn, QB, Serra, Class of 2017 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/podcast-leki-nunn-qb-serra-class-of-2017/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:27:12 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26836 PODCAST: Jalen Cropper, RB/QB/WR/DB/ATH, Sanger, Class of 2019 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/podcast-jalen-cropper-rbqbwrdbath-sanger-class-of-2019/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:19:43 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26842 PODCAST: Taeber Nylander, OL, Bakersfield Christian, Class of 2017 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/podcast-taeber-nylander-ol-bakersfield-christian-class-of-2017/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:20:17 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26832 PODCAST: Tiveon Stroud, WR/DB, Selma, Class of 2018 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/podcast-tiveon-stroud-wrdb-selma-class-of-2018/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:17:35 +0000 http://centralvalleyfootball.com/?p=26830